Category: DEFAULT

John Mellencamp* - Trouble No More (CD, Album)

Download John Mellencamp* - Trouble No More (CD, Album)
Label: Columbia - 512264 2,Columbia - COL 512264 2,Columbia - 5122642000 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock


Make My Day - Various - Lounge Anthology - The Cool Session (CD), Joyride - Roxette - Crashing Guitars (CD), Baby, Wont You Please Come Home - Lionel Hampton And His Orchestra - Lionel Hampton And His Orchestr, The Levellers - After The Hurricane (CDr), Daddy-O - Bonnie Lou - Friction Heat (1953-58) (CD), Untitled - Alenia vs. Savinto - Kial 08 (Vinyl), Ventral Loop - Ohrwert - Tral (File, Album), Magnifique Part 2, Born To Be Wild - Various - On The Road Again (CD), Gdje Si Majko Da Me Budiš - Klapa ;Kamik;* - O More Duboko... (CDr, Album), Betrayer - Terrorgod - Coming Home (CD, Album), Baptized In Decadence - Massacra - Signs Of The Decline (Cassette, Album), Idzie Życie - Kafar - Panaceum (CD, Album), Untitled - Der Misanthrope - Renonciation : Détachement : Suicide (Cassette), Cripple Bitch - Various - A Tribute To Gut - Part 2 (CD)

8 comments on “ John Mellencamp* - Trouble No More (CD, Album)
  1. Shaktijin says:
    Product description. Jamie Baum ~ Trouble No More Before John Mellencamp recorded his classic Scarecrow, he learned hundreds of classic rock covers from the ' the Indiana troubadour ventures back to the very roots of American popular music, learning traditional songs associated with the likes of Robert Johnson, Son House, Howlin' Wolf, and Woody Guthrie/5(77).
  2. Taujinn says:
    Trouble No More, John Mellencamp's first covers album, came together rather quickly, following his performance of Robert Johnson's "Stones in My Passway" at a tribute concert for the late Billboard editor Timothy all accounts, it was one of the highlights of the show, and it lead to this quickly recorded collection of covers. In a little over two weeks, Mellencamp and his band cut a 7/
  3. Goltigami says:
    the "Trouble No More " Cd album set is fabulous and the tweak John does on Bob Dylan's "Highway 62 Revisited" is fine considering it was Hope his upcoming tour and Studio CD are as good as Recommend it for ALL Mellencamp fans, a Must Have/5(97).
  4. Goltijinn says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about John Mellencamp* - Trouble No More at Discogs. Complete your John Mellencamp* collection.4/5(50).
  5. Bagor says:
    John Mellencamp* Trouble No More ‎ (CD, Album) Columbia: Australia: Columbia: CK Canada: Sell This Version: CK John Mellencamp* Trouble No More ‎ (CD, Album, Enh) Columbia: CK Mexico: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions 4/5(3).
  6. Vizshura says:
    Das CD-Album "Trouble No More" von John Mellencamp () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  7. Samudal says:
    Trouble No More is American singer-songwriter and musician John Mellencamp's 18th studio album and his final recording for Columbia Records, released in It consists of blues and folk covers. A re-working of "To Washington" featuring new lyrics critical of President George W. Bush and the Iraq War, generated much controversy upon the album's release.
  8. Brakazahn says:
    Feb 18,  · A brief but cool look at John's covers album "Trouble No More." This video does not belong to me and is being shared for historical archiving under the rules of fair use.